Top Menu

Board of Directors


MANTEC is honored to have consistently had some of the manufacturing leaders of South Central Pennsylvania sit on our Board of Directors.

Our current Board members are:

Richard W. Dennis President Die-Tech, Inc. Chairman
Martha Husser Operations Manager Henry Molded Products Board Member
Gregory Jenkins President The Flinchbaugh Company Board Member
Edwin Kercher President Kercher Industries, Inc. Board Member
Roger C. Kipp President Roger C. Kipp & Associates Immediate Past Chairman
Theresa S. Kwayi Director of Human Resources Harley-Davidson Motor Company Board Member
Ken Lefever President Environmental Recovery Corporation of PA Board Member
Katie Lentz Executive Vice President, Business and Workforce Development York County Economic Alliance  Board Member
John W. Lloyd President and CEO MANTEC Secretary
Mike Moyer Board Member
Ronald Myer Managing Partner Peak Capital, Inc. Board Member
Susan E. Niggel President Fluid Conditioning Products, Inc. Board Member
Eric D. Paules Vice President Crescent Industries, Inc. Board Member
Dave Riebe President Ascent Partners International, LLC Board Member
Chris Tarsa President C.L. Sturkey Vice Chair
Jeff Vermeulen Executive Director JD Brown Center for Entrepreneurship at York College Board Member
Darren Welker Managing Principal, Mfg. & Distribution Group Stambaugh Ness Treasurer